Categories Gallery Update Music Soundboard Fiction

Shooting ‘Soundboard Fiction’ Musicvideo

Thank you to Katrina Law herself for sharing these two photos that I have just added to our gallery!

“Day one wrap on our first Soundboard Fiction music video! Soooo much fun and soooo much water! Thank you TJ Scott, Natalie Vincetich, Keith Andreen, Juliette Beavan, Sean Beavan, Diane Yang, Vanessa Cater, Nick Tarabay, Dan Feuerriegel, Dennys Ilic, Aymeric Montouchet, and Stuart Brereton! Love you all!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.